A Little About Me

Hello Everyone,

Lets start by offering a little introduction. My name is Anthony Bertolo. I am an Entrepreneur / Web Application Developer, and a few things in-between. I live in Gresham, OR. I have a young boy (2yrs in October), and enjoy the Pacific Northwest.

Those are just some basics about me. I plan to use this nice little blog, to post articles ranging from sports, medicine, technology talk, and a few things in-between. Once in a while I will have guest posts, and interviews.

Outside of this, I am unsure what my first post will be about, though the upcoming NFL season is enticing.

Leave a Reply

